Update … and about damned time!

Well, it’s been a rough few months since I last posted anything here.  I won’t bore you with the details but I’m back and ready to get back into the swing of it again.

The regulars amongst you will have noticed a theme change to mark my return.

I might have to update the header graphic soon because I may not be unemployed for much longer … just waiting on a phone call – fingers crossed.

I have also set up a new photo blog – Lightly Salted Photography – which has now replaced the Project365 blog.  I decided I couldn’t stand the pressure of coming up with a photo per day, particularly being out of work and not getting out as much I used to.

The new photo blog will be updated regularly, just not every day!  I’m hoping that the lack of pressure will help the quality of the pictures.  We’ll see.

Finally, I’d just like to thank those who’ve continued visiting here even though there’s been nothing new for quite some time.   Things may still be sporadic for a while as I get back into the groove of finding things to write about, but there’ll be no more prolonged absences.

Nuff said!

Now … where’s my notepad …

