Still no new photos!

Well, the new lens arrived yesterday afternoon as expected. Unfortunately, I never got out and about to use it. The reasons are two-fold and equally sad!

First off the weather is crap at the moment – yeah, fair weather photographer, me! Secondly, Assassins Creed Brotherhood arrived through my letterbox at lunch-time so there was only ever going to be one thing I was going to do this afternoon!

Having now played it for around 9 or 10 hours I’m beginning to wonder if it was all worth it! I enjoyed the second one but this one I can’t seem to get into. I think it’s all down to the fact that there’s a lot more “doing stuff with other characters”. Hell, I have enough trouble keeping Ezio alive let alone trying to keep tabs on someone else! I may try again at the weekend but I’m not holding out a lot of hope.

