Took long enough !

Yeah, yeah. I know I set this blog up months ago and then proceeded to do absolutely nothing with it.  I thought at the time that it would be good for me to vent stuff, but now I’m not so sure, what with all the recent hoo-ha connected with Twitter. WTF! People being arrested for making stupid comments, which we all do in our real lives amongst friends – isn’t that what the damned thing was invented for in the first place? Jesus! What is up with the world?

But I’m not here to rant about the dopiness of the judicial systems of the world. Truth is I don’t know why I’m here! Guess I’ll take it a day at a time. I’ll try to keep up to date with it, whatever it becomes, but don’t be surprised if I’m not inspired to write anything here for days at a time. It’s all going to be down to what happens in my life and whether I’m inspired to tell you all about it.

Being recently made redundant means that there could be a good start due not having pressures of work deadlines, and I’m planning on using some of this time to dust off the camera and get back to photography.

